To access these databases remotely (from home), you must have a library card with us. If you have a library card with us, please enter your barcode number at the prompt.

Click below for our A to Z Databases:

Click below for our Academic Search Premiere Database:
Academic Search Premiere

Click below for our Military & Government Collection Database:
Military & Government Collection Database

Click below for our Religion and Philosophy Collection Database:
Religion and Philosophy Collection Database

Including approximately 28,350 vehicles, cars and pickups from 1945 to the present. Get wiring diagrams and specifications, maintenance schedules, technical service bulletins and recalls, and labor time guides and estimators. Find out how to fix your vehicle, and print the information right from your home.

Auto Repair Reference Center

Consumer-oriented health content designed to support information needs of patients and foster overall understanding of health-related topics. “Information provided in this database should not be viewed as a means for self-diagnosis or substitute for professional, medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

Consumer Health Complete

Consumer Reports

Full text history reference featuring more than 1,990 reference books, encyclopedias, and non-fiction books. Also includes more than 150 leading history periodicals, 57,000 historical documents, 77,000 biographies of historical figures, 37,400 historical photos and maps, and 80 historical video.

History Reference Center

Readers advisory service on 155,000 fiction titles, author read-alikes, book discussion guides, reading lists and more.


Fiction database designed for elementary and middle school. It is a way to introduce teachers and students to new books and encourages independent reading. It contains enhanced subject access of 60,000 fiction titles. Full-text reviews from School Library Journal and Booklist are available for many titles. ‘Working with Kids’ Section of browse panel on homepage provides single location to access curricular materials, Grab and Go book lists, book talks, and picture book extenders.

Novelist K-8

Contains full-text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. Topics include biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, scientists, technology, and more. Content provides teachers and librarians with articles correlated to state and national curriculum standards

Science Reference Center